Texas – Accredited 2019

Anchor of Hope Hospice

Serving Dallas/Ft. Worth
7708San Jacinto Place, Suite 100
Plano, TX 75024
469-351-4466
Fax 469-327-3071

Email for General Informationhclark@anchorofhopehospice.com
Contact Person for Referrals:     Eileen Rians
Title of Contact Person:               Marketing Director
Contact Person Phone:                214-490-3922
Contact Person Email:                 erians@anchorofhopehospice.com


 

Faith Presbyterian Hospice

Serving Dallas/Ft. Worth Metroplex

12477 Merit Dr.
Dallas, TX 75251
972-239-5300
Fax 469-445-3304

Email for General Informationjmezo@prescs.org
Contact Person for Referrals:     David Wisner

Title of Contact Person:               Admissions Manager
Contact Person Phone:                972-239-5300
Contact Person Email:                 dwisner@prescs.org


Holy Savior Hospice

Serving Dallas and San Antonio
1600 Airport Freeway, Suite 503
Bedford, TX 76022
972-402-9300
Fax 972-402-9303
Email for General Information   Jordan@HolySaviorHospice.com
Contact Person for Referrals:      Brenna Winchester
Title of Contact Person:                Office Manager / Intake Coordinator
Contact Person Direct Phone:      972-402-9300
Contact Person Email:                  Brenna@HolySaviorHospice.com


The Legacy at Home

Serving Dallas, Collin and Denton Counties
8080 Independence Pkwy, Suite 245
Plano, TX 75025
972-244-7700
Fax 972-244-7701
Contact Person for Referrals:      Elise Power
Title of Contact Person:                Community Liaison
Contact Person Direct Phone:      972-244-7700
Contact Person Email:                  Referrals@thelegacyathome.org


Vitas Healthcare

Serving Houston
3131 Eastside, Suite 200
Houston
, TX 77098
713-663-4900
Fax 713-663-4990

Contact Person for Referrals:      Lynette Winget
Title of Contact Person:                Admissions Manager
Contact Person Direct Phone:      713-663-4900
Contact Person Email:                  lynette.winget@vitas.com


 Vitas Healthcare of Texas

Serving Dallas
14651 N. Dallas Parkway, Suite 812
Dallas, TX 75254
214-424-5600
Fax 972-448-6513
General Informationwww.vitas.com
Contact Person for Referrals:       Kim Moore
Title of Contact Person:                 Admissions Manager
Contact Person Direct Phone:      214-424-5600
Contact Person Email:                   Kimberly. Moore@vitas.com


Vitas Healthcare of Texas

Serving Dallas
8585 N. Stemmons Freeway, #200
Dallas, TX 75247
214-424-5600
Fax 972-448-6513

General Information:                 www.vnatexas.org
Contact Person for Referrals:   Sarah Harris
Title of Contact Person:             Marketing Manager
Contact Person Direct Phone:   214-535-2615
Contact Person Email:               harriss@vnatexas.org


VNA

Serving Dallas, Collin, Denten, Kaufman and Rockwall Counties
1600 Viceroy Dr.
, Suite 400
Dallas
, TX  75235
214-689-0000
Fax 214-689-2670

General Information:                 www.vnatexas.org
Contact Person for Referrals:   Elaine Harrison
Title of Contact Person:             Director of Community Outreach
Contact Person Direct Phone:  972-533-4676
Contact Person Email:               harrisone@vnatexas.org

Rabbi Maurice Legacy Fund


The Perfect Introduction of Your Hospice
To Your New Jewish Patient and Their Family

Each Hope in a Box contains:

  • An introductory note from Rabbi Maurice Lamm
  • 2 Set CD – “Hope; A Powerful Ray of Sunshine”
  • Caring for Yourself When You Are Caring
    for Someone Who is Ill (booklet)
  • Prayer and Hope (booklet)
  • For Families of the Jewish Terminally Ill (booklet)
  • Singing Breaks the Spiritual Deadlock (booklet)
  • The Jewish Living Will
  • Order Form Download